Chervie

This entry is especially dedicated to Chervie, my childhood friend.

Photobucket
Daron, Chervie, and Bjorn.

Chervie and I have known each other since…omg, forever lah. We go way back – from Yamaha concerts to Malaysian Dreamgirls series (yes I watched it. It’s quite entertaining to a certain extent). She is one of my friends that I can vouch trustworthy and reliable (like she doesn’t judge me that I don’t cook (uhm, before haha). Always patient and enthusiastic in answering my cooking questions). Chervie left last Tuesday (if I’m not mistaken) to the US of A. She’s pursuing counseling for her master’s, which I think is a great decision.

Photobucket

Chervie, all the best in your new journey at the States. I pray that God be with you in every step that you take. Keep in touch!

4 responses to “Chervie

  1. haha.. My pic is in ur blog.. LoL.. šŸ™‚
    Thanks for inviting me.. one more blog to read.. haha..
    Haiya.. miss u all la.. kinda miss MC also.. when i look at ur pics was wishing i was there.. haha.. nyway.. u take care.. keep on posting.. if u dunno wat to post about i’ll tell u now.. haha.. i knw wat u can post about.. post about thailand ka… Muk lek ka.. or mayb saraburi ka.. Thai food ka… haiya.. now i feel like eating thai food man.. i miss kau pau kai la.. LoL.. šŸ™‚

  2. Hahaha. Don’t worry Bjorn, nanti I cook kau pau kai and I take picture ok! Sisian…we miss you too tau šŸ™‚

  3. :((~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ aiyah.. u make me so sad lahh.. :(~~~ sobs sobs.. miss u guys lahhh.. aiyohhhh!!!!!….

  4. aww, vie. we miss you too! kami pun leftover di sini oh…heh. hugs hugs! ps-i got your mail, read it and will reply you šŸ™‚ thanks for emailing me! i appreciate it much šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

