Blocked

Photobucket blocked

Photobucket blocked

At least for those who are on Mission College campus and are connected with LAN connection, they won’t be able to see pictures on my blog (the earliest posts, that is). Luckily most of the readers (yup, you guys) are off-campus, so not really a catastrophe lah. I’ve started to host pictures from WordPress itself though. I hope I won’t used up the whole 3GB.

Youtube – gone. Photobucket – gone. What else is next?

5 responses to “Blocked

  1. Yuhuu! I’m back! Photobucket is blocked? Hmm…What a bummer! Since I read your posts all at once, this is also for the previous posts. Hey, fried rice can be customized coz someone told me once that there is no right or wrong way to cook fried rice. It all depends on your tastebuds! I felt good about cooking my own fried rice after the advice haha!

    “What the duck” is so cool! It can be my afterschool leisure!

    The pictures from cultural night really brought back memories of the many cultural nights we had back then. Nice shots Dee!

  2. I really love reading your blog! Keeps me so in touch with MC and I miss you guys SO much. 😦 What I’d do to be back in MC…

  3. Walau… so typical man.
    How bout Facebook?

  4. +aims: haha i guess it’s all about experimentation! i’ll try the fried rice again and will have a compare and contrast with my first attempt, lol. i know i love wtd lah seriously hahahaha. btw, im looking forward for your Pattaya blog entry…hehe.

    +chels: awwwww i miss you chels! 😦 😦 😦 😦

    +shis: surprisingly Facebook is not blocked. Funny hor.

  5. Yah… that is funny! HOpe they don’t block it after this! So at least u can post pics up there. :p

Leave a Reply

