The view took my breath away

I (pauses) am (long pauses) so sleepy.

Instead of going for comfort food aka Lays, I’m going to photo-blog about this amaaaaaaaaazing place in Sorrento, Victoria:

THE View.

THE View.

I love the white sofa. Okay I can die now.

I love the white sofa. Okay I can die now.

Morning view

Morning view

Evening view. *dies again.

Evening view. *dies again.

Photo credits go to Desire To Inspire”. For more pictures, click here.

3 responses to “The view took my breath away

  1. Hahah you died twice!!! It’s beautiful!

  2. we girls should go for a holiday treat to a place like this one of these days.. *imagination at work* =p

  3. awesomeness!!! i’m dying now too. (:

Leave a Reply

