Mission College nature in November

la2

la3

la4

la5

la6

10 responses to “Mission College nature in November

  1. Ahh.. the smell of November. I’m loving the scene. You know.. the water lilies suddenly seem so pink. I didn’t remember that. o.O

  2. ehe, uh too much magenta in selection color effect in photoshop.
    –_______________________–“

  3. nice pictures!! u made me miss MC ;( hehehe
    i really like that campus!!!

  4. Oops.. Dee.. I didn’t mean ‘you’ as in pointing a finger at you.. I meant to change that to ‘we’ for a more general message. Sorry for that.

  5. Uh.. my recent comment was meant for your post, “Not quite there yet”.

    Arghh.. I’m just messing up the comment space here.

  6. The thing I like about photography is that it helps you see an old place in a new way. Thanks for helping see MC again. 🙂

  7. +sendy: aww gee thanks! 🙂

    +tina: lol no worries!

    +julie: your welcome and thanks! whenever i give people a tour, they helped me see MC again. 🙂

  8. hey… i don’t get the whole thing of your password protected post!! lol :S

  9. +sandy: lol! if you want to read it, send me an email and i’ll give it to you :). (need to protect the posts from certain people whom I know may stumble on my blog). 🙂

  10. I want to read it too …if i can 😀

    Luv ur pics…u really have a great gift in photography 😀
    Keep it up 🙂

Leave a Reply

