We moved office…again. This time, it’s a permanent stay.

Operator/Receptionist's office aka OFFICE WITH THE BEST VIEW

Operator/Receptionist's office aka OFFICE WITH THE BEST VIEW

Brochures and fake orchid at the 'lounge' area.

Brochures and fake orchid at the 'lounge' area.

The walkway. See the iMac? That's my office.

The walkway. See the iMac? That's my office.

My work station.

My work station.

View of my office from the outside

View of my office from the outside

An empty wall. I wish I can draw graffiti on it. Wait, I wish I know how to draw one too.

An empty wall. I wish I can draw graffiti on it. Wait, I wish I know how to draw one too.

A hollow space in my office. Looks like a good spot for a shrine or something.

A hollow space in my office. Looks like a good spot for a shrine or something.

7 responses to “We moved office…again. This time, it’s a permanent stay.

  1. Wow Dee, this is like the how-many-numbers of times you move office? I have to agree, you have Biahtiful view. 🙂 Hey, your space is to die for though plus you could visualized your dream office with all the empty walls and extra space. 🙂

  2. you’re right, aims! 🙂 *dreaming.

  3. Wow…Dea…where is this…so nice…i didnt know u had to move again….seems so nice…and professional place…kool…
    need to know so i can visit u now 😛

  4. Glad to know that now you will again have walls. At least you wont be interrupted as much as in the other office and maybe can finish more creative work than ever.

  5. +vonne: Lol the room next to MC Mart (ADM 108)!

    +cat: let’s hope.

  6. Finally, an office of your own again! 😀

Leave a Reply

