My short Bangkok trip

Work.

MC booth at TAM.

MC booth at TAM.

Eat.

Tried Japanese pizza (lower right) at ZEN restaurant. Quite interesting.

Tried Japanese pizza (lower right) at ZEN restaurant. Quite interesting.

My chicken lasagna at Secret Recipe. Yup, that's nasi lemak you see. I can't wait to eat KK FOOD!!!

My chicken lasagna at Secret Recipe. Yup, that's nasi lemak you see. I can't wait to eat KK FOOD!!!

Play? Seems like it should be the next word, haha. 🙂 Fun!

Extravagant Christmas decos at the well-litted Central World Plaza.

Extravagant Christmas decos at the well-litted Central World Plaza.

The pictures doesn’t do 100% justice for my short Bangkok trip. A lot of fun stuff happened – watched Twilight (which is my favorite movie at the moment!), had good food, tried new food/new places, good company aka Amy&Roy/The Hobbits, swimming in cold water in the cold weather, met a new friend and witness a kind act during working, and much more.

I didn’t take much pictures as I only had my cell phone. More pictures are with Amy so I’ll share them here when I have it ya?.

Much thanks goes to Amy&Roy for their wonderful hospitality! I already consider their new, spanking and awesome place as my ‘summer getaway’! 🙂

5 responses to “My short Bangkok trip

  1. What is this with u pple coming to bkk and not telling me??
    No one misses me ah… *sulks*

  2. Hehehe! Sorry ah…late pictures. They’re in your gmail btw. Miss your company sudah and swimming in cold water! 🙂

  3. I blogged about your visit. Check the swimming pic! Hahaha!

  4. Hehe I read! Hahaha thanks for blogging about it. I ROFL over our red eyes! 🙂

  5. Pingback: Short & Extended Bangkok trip « cooking (mis)adventures with Deanna

Leave a Reply

