Back

Hi, I’m back.

…with a new template, woohoo! πŸ™‚ Yes, nothing splashy or flashy – just a minimalist design, which I love :). I couldn’t think of what picture to put for the header, so for now, Primo Posto will do.

My recent artwork was designing the MC Christmas Card. Take a look:

image029

The inside of the card.

The inside of the card.

A Bible text.

A Bible text.

And below are the “official” shots of the card:

The outer layer of the card.

The outer layer of the card.

The inner layer of the card.

The inner layer of the card.

I had random conversations with people today. I’m glad I stopped by and listened to them.

5 responses to “Back

  1. Oooh! I heart the card. Can can oredi design for Deemark (Hallmark)! πŸ™‚

  2. Hahahaha Deemark (dii mak!). Bah Aims, when we want to start our business this…hahaha. πŸ™‚

  3. primo posto is just fine for the header! I thought that was the final design… cause it’s a cool one πŸ˜‰

  4. aww thanks sendy! im warming up towards it too. maybe i’ll keep it in the end. too lazy to do any photoshop. πŸ™‚

  5. yay! love the primo posto header! nice new look! I think it has more of a deanna-designs look πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

