How Creative You Are & Quilts

creative

Find out what type of creativity you are in this online test.

The pictures below is for Amy:

473525366_043e058e87_o

3116326376_afc0c3969f_b

Source: Inspiration: Making The Bed

I can imagine myself, snuggling inside the quilt. Mind me, this is a person who’s trying to stay awake on a Thursday afternoon. Gah.

3 responses to “How Creative You Are & Quilts

  1. Thanks Dee. It makes a room so homey. If only I can patch one…:)

  2. Aaaahhhhh….! So cantik lah theose quilts and pillow cases… makes me wanna sleep now! NOW! hahahaha…

  3. +aims: it does! yeah I wish I know how to patch one…hows the knitting coming along? 🙂

    +shis: hahahaha yeahh. imagine you’re in an air-conditioned room and you’re snuggling into a quilt and a hot chocolate with marshmallows drink on your table side bed….

    Sweet.

Leave a Reply

