stuck

20 minutes passed by.
A blank Word file.

Stuck.

6 responses to “stuck

  1. What were you trying to write about? You know I was thinking, I should make my own cooking misadventures because most of them are that..misadventures.. I’ve succeeded in completely ruining everything that I tried cooking this whole week… I’m better at following recipes…or calling take out phone number..haha.

  2. I was trying to write about the Festival of Faith that is ongoing now on campus. Argh.

    YES you should make your own cooking (mis)adventures 😉 You may never know what you learn from other people, hahaha 🙂

  3. ya ampun deanna!!! lucu lah u!!! hehehe 🙂

  4. (dgn nada samantha james) omg you should like totally write about me!?!??!?!

  5. ohh you change your blog suda ka…. HELLO!!

  6. +daron: hahahahahahahahaha

    +flanegan: haha masih ada di LJ…though i update this one more often. thanks for stopping by! 🙂

Leave a Reply

