Thanksgiving 2008 at Mission College

Long overdue pictures from Thanksgiving November 2008:

9
The setting.

7
I like the details that Laura puts in. It really felt like Thanksgiving (at least to me :)).

81
Pies!

6
Candy corn brought all the way from the US of A. I like it but after the 2nd, 3rd time, that’s it. 🙂

5
I enjoyed the vegetarian food that they served. It was delicious!

4
Lovely company – Doris, Laura, Julie and Pr Ryan and Madeline.

3
What’s on my plate 🙂

1
Julie and I took this dessert plate for everyone at our corner. Nobody believed us!

2
Muah a long long time ago.

One response to “Thanksgiving 2008 at Mission College

  1. LOVE the food!! That’s one thing that I miss about MC…the various kind of great delicious vegetarian food! Don’t forget to think about me whenever you attend one of these great parties! =D

Leave a Reply

