Office Cubicle – REFORM!

Source: Here

If I have my way, that’s what I want to do with my office. I’m feeling the third picture on the far right…

4 responses to “Office Cubicle – REFORM!

  1. great designs!! how did you find them?!?!
    I like the one on the far right, and also the aqua one…. 😉

  2. Very nice office. I would be happy if I work there 😀

  3. pretty cubicles!
    I like the blue one 😀

  4. +sendy: I subscribed to one of the sites, which I don’t remember (have lots of sites on interior design, teehee).

    +rj: yeah the blue one is nice too (i like the fact that there’s a window. :))

Leave a Reply

