You are loved

No matter how much I have experienced death…whether it is a loss of a family member or a friend’s relative, I still do not know how to react when death happens.

What are the right words to say? What should I do? I really don’t want to offend him/her.

When I was on the phone with Onya, I admit that I struggled verbalizing. Because I didn’t want to just say them, I want to mean it and I…oh.

Honestly, I wish Star Trek’s time beam worked because I would’ve want to zap myself and give her a hug. Right at where she was.

I’m sorry for your loss, Onya. I’m really am truly sorry. I am thinking of you and your family.

You are loved.

*hugs.

One response to “You are loved

  1. You don’t have to say anything, Dee, ur call meant a lot already..Thanks na 🙂

Leave a Reply

