Catching my eye

So you know how after you publish a post, you want to check how it looks like on your blog.

So I clicked “view post”, and while checking for typo errors, something on the screen caught my attention.

1
Eh what’s this?

2
Taking a closer look…

3
Awww look at that? A smiley!

2 responses to “Catching my eye

  1. for a long time, i thought you placed that smiley there..tau-tau dia sendiri pop out sana..hihihihihi..comel nye

  2. yeah, me too…I was like, “I wish I had Deanna’s blog skills”…she can get a tiny smiley on her background… 🙂

Leave a Reply

